CONTACTS

To join Mid Cheshire Scouts, email join@midcheshire.co.uk or send us an enquiry on our joining form.

 

For more specialised enquires and communications, please find the most relevant contact from the list below.

General Enquiriesadmin@midcheshire.co.uk
Joining Enquiriesjoin@midcheshire.co.uk
District Commissionerdc@midcheshire.co.uk
District Chairmanchairman@midcheshire.co.uk
District Secretarysecretary@midcheshire.co.uk
District Treasurertreasurer@midcheshire.co.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers: Enquiries relating to Beaver Scouts in the districtadc_beavers@midcheshire.co.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs: Enquires relating to Cub Scouts in the districtadc_cubs@midcheshire.co.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts: Enquires relating to Scouts in the districtadc_scouts@midcheshire.co.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioners: Enquires relating to Explorer Scouts and Young Leaders in the districtdesc@midcheshire.co.uk
District Scout Network Commissioner: Enquires relating to Network Scouts in the districtadc_network@midcheshire.co.uk
District Media Team: Sharing photographs, video footage and stories; Enquiries related to Social Media, Website and similarmedia@midcheshire.co.uk
Local Training Manager (Tim Owen)tim.owen@cheshirescouts.org.uk
District Gang Show Enquiriesgangshow@midcheshire.co.uk